Meet our talented team !

 

Luc Peumans
Luc Peumans CEO - Creative Director
Luc Peumans CEO - Creative Director

Perfectionist
Creative
Passionate

Luc Peumans
+32 89 690 790 luc@paintingwithlight.com ALD LinkedIn
Michel Mélotte
Michel Mélotte Operations Manager
Michel Mélotte Operations Manager

Dynamic
Eager to Learn
Efficient

Michel Mélotte
+32 476 71 73 70 michel@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Paco Mispelters
Paco Mispelters Senior Lighting Expert
Paco Mispelters Senior Lighting Expert

Passionate
Skillful
Straightforward

Paco Mispelters
+32 499 38 56 14 paco@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Jos Claesen
Jos Claesen Senior Visual Designer, VR and 3D
Jos Claesen Senior Visual Designer, VR and 3D
Creative
Experienced
Stress Resistant
Jos Claesen
+32 485 28 82 12 jos@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Jeroen Opsteyn
Jeroen Opsteyn Lighting & Video Expert
Jeroen Opsteyn Lighting & Video Expert

Attentive
Studious
Easy going

Jeroen Opsteyn
+32 472 61 01 88 jeroen@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Katleen Selleslagh
Katleen Selleslagh Video & Media Expert
Katleen Selleslagh Video & Media Expert

Honest
Passionate
Stress resistant

Katleen Selleslagh
+32 486 82 57 24 katleen@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Pommeline Claesen
Pommeline Claesen Junior Video & Media Expert
Pommeline Claesen Junior Video & Media Expert

Diligent
Spontaneous
Eager to Learn

Pommeline Claesen
+32 485 28 82 97 pommeline@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Sina Sohn
Sina Sohn Visual Designer
Sina Sohn Visual Designer

Ambitious
Accurate
Honest

Sina Sohn
+32 485 56 30 72 sina@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Ivar van Dijk
Ivar van Dijk Junior Programmer & Operator
Ivar van Dijk Junior Programmer & Operator

Calm
Eager to learn
Flexible

Ivar van Dijk
+32 472 41 51 75 ivar@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Wouter  Verhulst
Wouter Verhulst Project Manager
Wouter Verhulst Project Manager

Passionate
Open
Perfectionist

 

 

Wouter  Verhulst
+32 475 71 87 69 wouter@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Stefan Raedschelders
Stefan Raedschelders Logistics & Support
Stefan Raedschelders Logistics & Support

Dynamic
Flexible
Efficient

Stefan Raedschelders
+32 479 36 30 36 stefan@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Nicole Engelen
Nicole Engelen Finance & HR Manager
Nicole Engelen Finance & HR Manager

Energetic
Big heart
Principal

Nicole Engelen
+32 89 690 790 nicole@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Arnaud Thaler
Arnaud Thaler Marketing Coordinator
Arnaud Thaler Marketing Coordinator

Ambitious
Studious
Sociable

Arnaud Thaler
+32 474 75 52 70 marketing@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Ives Fets
Ives Fets Lighting Expert - Project Division
Ives Fets Lighting Expert - Project Division

Open
Flexible
Listener

Ives Fets
+32 479 30 48 77 ives@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn
Claudia Janssens
Claudia Janssens Location Coordinator
Claudia Janssens Location Coordinator

Creative
Organised
Customer Oriented

Claudia Janssens
+32 474 58 24 95 claudia@paintingwithlight.com LinkedIn

Stop animation